Hi!

Before I created this blogging account, I was a bit confused about what name to use for blogging: the one I am using here, or “JadhavResearch” (my other blog). Finally, I decided to keep them both! Guess I will use the other blog (jadhavresearch.wordpress.com) for the more science, engineering, technology, and research-oriented writings, whereas for the more personal things, opinions, “methinks” (and perhaps some raves and rants too) I would use this one…. I don’t know. I need to check this thing out: how other people use their blogs. Then I will be able to decide better…

Anyway, in the meanwhile just know that both blogs belong to the same guy and also, if interested, see my personal Web site: http://www.JadhavResearch.info. My current thinking is to keep the Web site for more permanent matters and these blogs for the more transient issues/thinking…

Anyway, enough for the first post… (May be I will edit this later, perhaps even delete it… After all, it’s all transient in here (in blogs)).

